Menu

Every Special Moment

Balloon Suppliers and Decorators Nelson Bay Port Stephens

Your Port Stephens Wedding Directory

Your Wedding Made Easy

Your Port Stephens Wedding Directory is an innovative , boutique Social Media platform introducing you to the best in the profession

Bringing together the best professional

Wedding suppliers in Port Stephens N.S.W

 

Need some advice ?

Ask us a question

Fill out our "Contact Form" today

 

CONTACT US - ask us a question

Port Stephens Wedding Locations

are you a professional wedding service providor ?

Port Stephens Your Wedding Made Easy - is an innovative boutique Wedding Social Media site,the purpose of which is to find Brides who are interested in your products and services

Our main aim is to make sure your business receives quality Brides who are looking for your services.We do this through comprehensive on-line promotion of your Social Media posts on our Social Media Pages for Port Stephens Wedding Services

To become part of The Port Stephens Wedding community just send us your e-mail details and we will send you all the information you need to get started today

send me membership details

ACCOMODATION

*TOP LOCALS:

Middle Rock Holiday Resort https://www.middlerock.com.au/

The Anchorage https://www.anchorageportstephens.com.au/

Bannisters Port Stephens https://bannisters.com.au/Port-Stephens

Salt At Shoal Bay http://www.saltatshoalbay.com.au/

Bali At The Bay https://www.baliatthebay.com.au/

Oaks Pacific Blue Resort https://www.oakshotels.com/en/

Hotel Nelson https://hotelnelson.com.au/

       

balloon decorators and suppliers

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Every Special Moment www.everyspecialmoment.com.au

 

bridal gowns/couture/evening wear

cakes and sweets - platters

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

I D o Wedding Cakes www.i-doweddingcakes.com.au

*TOP LOCALS:

A Sweet Ride Called Clyde https://asweetridecalledclyde.com/

The Gnarly Bus https://www.instagram.com/thegnarlybus/

Cakes BY Sheree https://www.facebook.com/Cakes-BY-Sheree-362903340403467

Sharp + Co Platters https://www.sharpandcoplatters.com/

      

catering - RECEPTION

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Bluewater Grill https://www.nelsonbaygolf.com/weddings

 

celebrants

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Julie Muir Civil Celebrant juliemuircelebrant.com.au

Helen Hising Marriage Celebrant www.sweetmemoriesoflove.com

Ceremonies By Dina ceremoniesbydina.com.au

    

 

*TOP LOCALS:

Sarah Chippindale Civil Celebrant https://www.sarahchippindale.com.au/

 

ceremony

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Nelson Bay Golf Club www.nelsonbaygolf.com/weddings

  

 

decorating and styling

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Every Special Moment www.everyspecialmoment.com.au

Vintage Peacock Hire & Events vintagepeacock.com.au

*TOP LOCALS:

A Beautiful Occasion abeautifuloccasion.com.au

Sitting Pretty Wedding Hire https://www.sitpretty.com.au/

  

 

entertainment/music/dj

*TOP LOCALS:

Port Stephens DJ Service www.facebook.com/PSDJS

 

florists

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Salamander Village Florist www.weddingflowersportstephens.com.au

*TOP LOCALS:

A Beautiful Occasion abeautifuloccasion.com.au

Wrapt in Flowers https://www.wraptinflowers.com.au/

  

 

gifts

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Face2Face Photo Engraving www.everyspecialmoment.com.au

Heartspace Store heartspacestore.com.au

  

 

hair and makeup

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Empire Artistries Hair and Makeup https://www.empireartistries.com.au/

Make Me Up https://www.facebook.com/tonimakemeup/

Heartspace Beauty Collective https://heartspacecollective.com.au/bridal-1

      

*TOP LOCALS :

Best Hairdresser in Town https://besthairdressersintown.com.au/

 

photo-booths/photography/video

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Click Tag Print clicktagprint.com.au

Newcastle Photobooths http://newcastlephotobooths.com.au/

Snap That Booths snapthatbooths.com.au

  

*TOP LOCALS:

Muse Photography https://www.musephotography.net.au/

 

reception venues

*TOP LOCAL MEMBERS:

Nelson Bay Golf Club https://www.nelsonbaygolf.com/weddings

*TOP LOCALS:

The Deck Cafe Restaurant and Bar  www.soldiersptmarina.com.au/marina/weddings

The Point Restaurant  https://www.thepointrestaurant.com.au

Shoal Bay Country Club https://www.shoalbaycountryclub.com.au/

Saltwater Restaurant Fingal Bay https://www.saltwaterfingalbay.com.au/

Murray's Craft Brewing Co https://murraysbrewingco.com.au/

Broughtons at The Bay https://www.broughtonsatthebay.com.au

Valhalla Restaurant Bar https://www.valhallarestaurantbar.com.au

The Anchorage https://www.anchorageportstephens.com.au/

Bannisters Port Stephens https://bannisters.com.au/Port-Stephens

Stanley Park https://stanleypark.com.au/

Wonganella Estate https://www.facebook.com/wonganella

Soldiers Point Bowling Club https://www.soldierspointbc.com.au/

Nelson Bay Bowling Club https://nelsonbaybowlingclub.com.au/

 

 

 

SERVICES

TOP LOCALS:

The Bay Butler https://www.thebaybutler.com.au/

Picnic De Luxe https://www.picnicdeluxe.net/

  

locations

There is a cost involved to hire a park,beach area or reserve for a Wedding.If you wish to book a park,reserve or beach,please contact the Event Facilitation team at Port Stephens Council on (02) 4980 6900 or follow link.

https://www.portstephens.nsw.gov.au/your-council/council-venues/council-bookings